Südtirol Meran Italy Tourist Information Accomodation Vacations Holidays Hotels

 www.meran-urlaub.de
Lastminute
  21.10.2020   Vacation offers   Holiday


Search the holiday destination:









 

German Italien French Spanish English Russisch

Holidays in Meran

 

In the Middle Ages the little city Meran was the capital of the earldom Tyroand is situated today in the wonderful South-Tyron in Italy. The health-resort Meran is, as the villages Dorf Tirol and Algund, part of the Burggräfler holiday-region. This is situated in the breath-taking mountains of the nature-park "Texelgruppe". The sub-Mediterranean climate and the alpine mountain-landscapes harmonize with the southern nature.
   
   
Especially for mountaineers and hikers, Meran is a real paradise. The Burggräfler holiday-paradise offers a huge hiking-region, in which there is the right thing for every taste. If comfortable walks, quick hiking, or unforgettable mountain-adventures, here you can experience pure nature. Apart from the substantial wander-offers, Meran offers a great variety of other entertainment- , sport- and free-time possibilities – equal if you prefer outdoor-activities on the ground, in the water or in the air.
   
   
Besides, this historically quite important city, offers many sights, that you shouldn’t miss: the Gardens of Castle Trauttmansdorff, the Castle Trauttmansdorff itself, the Touriseum, the old part of the town, the arbours, the Tappeiner-way as well as the race courses are worth to visit for sure. For a short journey the nearby villages Dorf Tirol and Algund, that are also part of the Burggräfler holiday-paradise, are really perfect.
   
   
 

For those who rent out:
>> register your company
Translation  
 
 terms of service  |  data protection   |   Impressum  |   E-Mail: information@upps.at

Urlaub in Meran - Südtirol Meran Italien Unterkünfte Urlaub Ferien Tourismusinformation Hotels

 www.meran-urlaub.de
Lastminute
  21.10.2020   Urlaubsangebote   Urlaub


Urlaubsziele suchen:









 

German Italien French Spanish English Russisch

Urlaub in Meran

 

Das kleine Städtchen Meran war im Mittelalter die Hauptstadt der Grafschaft Tirol und liegt heute im wunderschönen Italien in Südtirol. Die Kurstadt Meran gehört neben den Ortschaften Dorf Tirol und Algund zum Burggräfler Ferienparadies. Dieses liegt in der atemberaubenden Bergwelt des Naturparks "Texelgruppe". Hier harmonieren in submediterranem Klima alpine Berglandschaften mit südlicher Naturlandschaft.
   
   
Vor allem für Wanderer, Kletterer und Bergsteiger ist Meran ein wahres Paradies. Das Burggräfler Ferienparadieses bietet ein riesiges Wandergebiet, indem mit Sicherheit für jeden das Richtige dabei ist. Ob gemütliches Spazierengehen, flottes Wandern, actionreiches Gipfelstürmen oder unvergessliche Bergabenteuer, hier kann man die Natur noch pur erleben. Neben dem ausgiebigen Wanderangebot bietet Meran noch eine Vielzahl an anderen Freizeit-, Sport- und Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten - egal ob Sie Outdooraktivitäten am Boden, im Wasser oder in der Luft bevorzugen.
   
   
Weiters bietet die historisch bedeutsame Kurstadt Meran einiges an Sehenswürdigkeiten, die man sich auf keinen Fall entgehen lassen sollte: die Gärten von Schloss Trauttmansdorff, das Schloss Trauttmansdorff, das Touriseum, die Meraner Altstadt, die Lauben, der Tappeinerweg sowie der Pferderennplatz sind mit Sicherheit einen Besuch wert. Für einen kleinen Ausflug bieten sich die nahegelegenen Orte Dorf Tirol und Algund an, die ebenfalls zum Burggräfler Ferienparadies gehören.
   
   
 

Für den Vermieter:
>> Melden Sie hier Ihren Betrieb an
Übersetzungsbüro  
 
 AGB's  |  Datenschutz   |   Impressum  |   E-Mail: information@upps.at